Distributor Directory

UAE – Authorized Distributor
Synfra IT & Mobile Solutions LLC
Address     :   Al Musalla Road, Opposite Karachi Inn Restaurant, Burdubai – Dubai, UAE
Contact     :    Mohammed Muzaffar
Tel             :    +971 55 400 2188
Email        :    info@synfrait.com

Maxtouch Computers LLC
Address        :     M4, Noor Al Talib Building, Opp. Royal Ascot Hotel, Bur Dubai, UAE
Contact        :     Mr Haresh
Tel                :     +971 55 1400136 / +971 55 6215574
Email           :      haresh@maxtouchgulf.com

Smartix International FZCO
Address        :  P.O. Box: 391392, C-6, LIO-4, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, UAE
Contact        :  Mr. Sarfaraz Iqbal
Tel                :  +971 4 320 9655
Email           :   sarfaraz@smartix-me.com

Bahrain – Authorised Distributor
Cybersafe Solutions WLL
Address    :    Office 12, Building 135, Road 2004, Block 320 – Exhibition Road, Bahrain
Contact     :    Abdullah A Khan
Tel             :    +973 1771 5276
Email        :    abdullah@cybersafesolutionswll.com

Oman – Authorised Distributor
Arjuwan Shati Muscat LLC
Address      :   PC 111 C.P.O Sultanate of OMAN (Muscat), Near Al Mouj Round about
Contact      :   Varghese
Tel              :   +968 9730 7600
Email         :   varghese@asmtengineering.com

Kuwait – Authorised Distributor
Gulf Pinnacle EST. IT Solutions & Services
Address      :   Block-1,Plot No.1800, Al Rai Industrial Area, Opposite The Avenues, Kuwait
Contact      :    Ayoob Khan
Tel              :    +965 9790 4281
Email         :    khan@pinnaclekw.com

Egypt – Authorised Distributor
Systel Telecom
Address     :   2A Shafik Mansour Street, Zamalek, Cairo – Egypt
Contact     :   Amr Kamel
Tel             :   +202 2735 1222
Email       :    amr.kamel@systel.com.eg